Home > D/s, Experience, My photos, Rope > Self knowledge game

Self knowledge game

I went to play with a sub the other night. I thought I would share a game we played.

The goal was that he would be able to give me some warning about when the position I put his body in was going to get to be too much. This is so that I can have enough time to untie the ropes, remove a glass from his back, whatever it is. I would like to do things calmly, not hurried.

So basically the rules are, I give him a difficult position, and he tells me when he has x time left. For example when he thinks he has 30 seconds, or two minutes.

To this I also added a touch suggest by Shaitan, of putting a stethoscope in his ears and getting him to listen to his heart beat also. While Shaitan’s idea was more sensory deprivation, this was for the “know thyself” effect of paying attention to what your body is going through. Here is how I rigged up the stethoscope, with a breast harness and some skewers:

this is wear my heart is

this is wear my heart is

(Somebody provide me with a real camera and a model: I promise not to just post pictures of myself forever. But this is what I am working with for now!)

I couldn’t think of many good positions so we just played twice. I don’t really know what to look for for further inspiration. Maybe yoga? I think next time I will change the rules so that the position must be kept still, not to the point where you fall down after struggling and writhing for a bit. Though that was cute.

  1. anonyslut
    April 29, 2009 at 10:08 am

    i like the idea of the stethescope. Mistress hasn’t made me wear a rope corset yet, but i will suggest using one.

    Also, Mistress wants me to model for Her in rope, and we’re bound to put some up on our blogs. You’re most welcome to pop by & have a look.

    Bye
    anonyslut

    • April 29, 2009 at 3:21 pm

      well hey, feel free to let me know when you get started, it sounds fun!

      • anonyslut
        May 3, 2009 at 11:46 am

        spokewrench,

        no worries. Mistress made me model for Her today. So give me a day or so to get them together, then you can have a look. Mistress has copies of all the pics too, so She might post something a little sooner… 😉

        See ya
        anonyslut (AnonyMistress’ darling slut)

  2. modestmouse77
    May 5, 2009 at 6:52 pm

    Your site is very fascinating

  3. September 2, 2009 at 10:05 am

    Wow, I never would have thought about the stethoscope, very interesting twist. love it!

  1. May 4, 2009 at 10:21 am

Leave a comment