Home > Bondage, My photos > Breasts

Breasts

I decided to try to copy the breast harness I posted about two days ago.  Here is my result:

A copy of David Lawrence's harness

A copy of David Lawrence's harness

I got to use the running larkshead for under the nipples.  It’s a bit more complicated to do properly than it looked at first, and will definately require some practice.

Mine doesn’t look as pretty as the original of course.  I think the type of rope has a lot to do with it.  Also, the fact that tying yourself makes keeping track of what’s going on in the back a bit complicated and I am ikely to hook onto the wrong loop leading to things out of place.  Keeping tension is also prety hard on yourself.

With my wee breasts and slippery rope I have to tie the horizontal ties really tight to keep them from slipping over m breasts.  It would be easier to do on someone else.

That said I think this is a nice tie I will remember for someone else.  The bit over the nipples is really nice and sensitizing.  I think it would be good for gentle or rough play.

Categories: Bondage, My photos Tags: , , , ,
  1. March 5, 2009 at 1:54 pm

    Really lovely. I’m impressed.

    XO,
    Princess

    • captain argh
      June 27, 2011 at 6:59 am

      Yes very nice i would love to have my pet tie her own too

  2. spokewench
    March 7, 2009 at 7:43 am

    Thank you. 🙂

  3. Gisele C.
    March 15, 2011 at 5:32 pm

    Hi!
    I LOVE this harness. Is there any way you could be persuaded to post a how-to for this? I’m going to give it a shot myself, but I’m crossing my fingers you may be able to oblige with some hints. Thanks!

  4. Josh
    November 24, 2012 at 10:13 pm

    Is there a step by step out there for this tie?

  1. September 7, 2009 at 8:21 pm

Leave a comment